Facebook email

Schedule


Oct 2022

03 Oct

Mythic Monday Slow Flow Yoga

Monday, October 3, 2022    
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
75 min Slow Flow with story-telling. Optional low weights & bands
05 Oct

Strengthen & Lengthen Yoga

Wednesday, October 5, 2022    
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  60 min practice with optional weights & bands to strengthen followed by gentle stretching & relaxation
10 Oct

Mythic Monday Slow Flow Yoga

Monday, October 10, 2022    
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
75 min Slow Flow with story-telling. Optional low weights & bands
12 Oct

Strengthen & Lengthen Yoga

Wednesday, October 12, 2022    
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  60 min practice with optional weights & bands to strengthen followed by gentle stretching & relaxation
17 Oct

Mythic Monday Slow Flow Yoga

Monday, October 17, 2022    
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
75 min Slow Flow with story-telling. Optional low weights & bands
19 Oct

Strengthen & Lengthen Yoga

Wednesday, October 19, 2022    
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  60 min practice with optional weights & bands to strengthen followed by gentle stretching & relaxation
24 Oct

Mythic Monday Slow Flow Yoga

Monday, October 24, 2022    
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
75 min Slow Flow with story-telling. Optional low weights & bands
26 Oct

Strengthen & Lengthen Yoga

Wednesday, October 26, 2022    
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  60 min practice with optional weights & bands to strengthen followed by gentle stretching & relaxation
31 Oct

Mythic Monday Slow Flow Yoga

Monday, October 31, 2022    
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
75 min Slow Flow with story-telling. Optional low weights & bands

Nov 2022

02 Nov

Strengthen & Lengthen Yoga

Wednesday, November 2, 2022    
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  60 min practice with optional weights & bands to strengthen followed by gentle stretching & relaxation
1 2

Powered by Events Manager