Facebook email

chair yoga ormstown

Posted on: November 4th, 2013 by nfflory No Comments

Upcoming Events

  • Chair Yoga - Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Chair Yoga - Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Chair Yoga - Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Chair Yoga - Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Chair Yoga - Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Chair Yoga - Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Chair Yoga - Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Chair Yoga - Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Chair Yoga - Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Chair Yoga - Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm